Here’s a start.

So I’ve finally decided to create a wordpress blog. Took me a while to stop using Tumblr as a blog but I loved it there in Tumblr , the reblogging thing with photos mostly and all the emotional thoughts. Alas, I created this blog to talk more about educational issues and to share some of the experiences I believe is beneficial for everyone. Figured it should be separate from all the emotional talks I have on Tumblr. I’m hoping that I could reach out and create awareness on the issues I write through this blog so together we can make a difference in this world for something we believe in.

Here’s to giving life to this blog (with more educational posts to come) and I will do my best to update about the many things I have running on my mind !

Leave a Reply

